Chris Herford
President & Broker
NMLS 213886
chris@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.421.1229

Chris Miller
Director of Residential Lending
NMLS 1483376
chris.miller@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.613.6151

Rockford Steele
Director of Commercial Lending
NMLS 1709675
rockford@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.301.1294

Charles Foster
Sr. Loan Officer
NMLS 267528
charles@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.618.3801

Codie Fisher
Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS 1896143
codie@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.593.9827

Ashli Avalon
International Commercial Loan Officer
Oklahoma
NMLS 1937354
ashliavalon@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.921.1473

Cody Pyle
Loan Officer
NMLS 495781
cody.pyle@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.406.3971

Tracy Glenn
Loan Officer
Oklahoma
NMLS 199591
tracyglenn@stoutlending.com
mobile 580.284.6088

Duston McIntosh
Loan Officer
Oklahoma
NMLS 1873462
dmac@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.202.3335

Samuel Stevens
Loan Officer
Oklahoma, Colorado
NMLS 1436877
sam@stoutlending.com
mobile 626.248.6804

Brighton Godwin
Loan Officer
Oklahoma
NMLS 1830451
brighton.godwin@stoutlending.com
mobile 405.837.3801

William Terral
Loan Officer
Colorado
NMLS 1505084
william@stoutlending.com
mobile 719.252.6753

Shannon Sherman
Loan Officer
Oklahoma
NMLS 203342
s.sherman@stoutlending.com
mobile 580.284.4926